An overview of the library's resources and services.
4 minutes
A brief overview of LibGuides.
2 minutes
ECPI Library databases now use Microsoft Single Sign-On to login when off campus. This video will be updated shortly to reflect the change.
1 minute
Understanding how to use the library catalog.
2 minutes
Introduction to library databases and how to use them.
3 minutes
Understanding when and how to use reference resources.
2 minutes
Understanding the importance of citing sources.
3 minutes
How to navigate and use the library catalog effectively.
4 minutes
How to request materials from other libraries.
2 minutes
How to perform advanced searches in the library catalog.
3 minutes
Introduction to accessing online periodicals.
2 minutes
Tips on how to start your search in databases.
2 minutes
How to refine and narrow down your search results.
3 minutes
How to properly cite articles from databases.
2 minutes
How to organize and manage folders in databases.
3 minutes
Understanding the peer review process.
2 minutes
How to share articles from databases.
2 minutes
How to search Business Source Complete using NAICS and DUNS codes.
2 minutes
How to find and use case studies in databases.
2 minutes
Take a quick tour of ACM Digital Library.
1 minutes
Learn how to search for relevant, reliable, current technology information in the ACM Digital Library database.
2 minutes
Search for electronic resources on electronic engineering and materials science.
1 minutes
Learn how to search for SWOT Analyses for up to date business information
2 minutes
Learn how to conduct a PICOT search in CINAHL Ultimate.
1 minutes
Learn how to use limiters in CINAHL Ultimate.
1 minute
Learn how to search Special Interest topics in CINAHL Ultimate.
1 minute
Learn how to conduct a PICOT search in CINAHL Ultimate.
1 minute
Learn how to find Nursing books in Ebook Central.
1 minute
Take a quick tour of Salem Press.
2 minute
Take a quick tour of Merck Manual.
2 minute
Take a quick tour of Nursing Reference Center Plus. Note that Nursing Reference Center will be decomissioned in July 2025.
2 minute
Understanding the importance of citing sources.
3 minutes
How to cite articles from databases in APA style.
2 minutes
How to correct references in APA style.
3 minutes
An overview of the APA style guide.
2 minutes
