Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Student Success & Survival Guide: Research Help

APA Citation Style

For more information about APA formatting and citations, visit the APA LibGuide

APA LibGuide

APA Style- American Psychological Association's APA Style website

Databases

Need an article?

Library databases can be used to find scholarly journal articles, magazine articles, news articles, and video and audio resources. 

Need database help? Check out our video tutorials!

All Purpose Databases

Arts & Science Databases

Business Databases

Criminal Justice Databases

Culinary Databases

Health Science Databases

Technology Databases

Interlibrary Loan

Quick Tip!

You can request that books from other EPCI Campus Libraries be delivered straight to your campus through interlibrary loan! To request an item, contact your campus librarian at "Ask a Librarian" and place your request!

 

Books & Ebooks

Search the Library Catalog

Type your search terms into this box to search the ECPI Library catalog for books and ebooks.

  

Reference Resources

Need background information?

Check out our reference collection! Reference collections consist of encyclopedias, dictionaries, images, and other print and digital resources that are used to look up quick facts about a particular topic.