Diseases and Conditions: Celiac Disease

• 

  CINAHL Ultimate (EBSCOhost) This link opens in a new window Upgraded CINAHL CompleteTopics: Allied health, alternative/complementary medicine, biomedicine, consumer health, ambulatory care, gerontological nursing, physical therapy, psychiatric nursing, and nursing.Contents: Articles, book excerpts, care sheets, quick lessons, full text reference books, research instruments (measurement tools), government publications, and CEUs.
• 

  Health and Wellness (Gale) This link opens in a new window Topics: Consumer health, medicine, and wellness.Description: Formerly Health and Wellness Resource Center.Contents: Articles, background information, images, and videos.
• 

  MEDLINE with Full Text (EBSCOhost) This link opens in a new window Topics: Dentistry, healthcare, medicine, nursing, and veterinary medicine.Contents: Articles, reference material, research reports, and studies.
• 

  Research Library: Health & Medicine (ProQuest) This link opens in a new window Topics: Allied health, medical science, nursing, pharmacology and public health. Contents: Articles and news.

• 

  Gale eBooks (Gale) This link opens in a new window Topics: All subject areas.Description: Reference collection. Formerly Gale Virtual Reference Library.Contents: Background information from reference books including biographies, company histories, encyclopedias, and more.

• 

  Merck Manual: Professional Version This link opens in a new window Topics: Diseases, drugs, health, and procedures. Description: Medical reference collection.Contents: Background information, case studies, drug information, news, and videos.

• 

  Nursing & Allied Health Reference Source (EBSCOhost/replacing NRC+) This link opens in a new window Topics: Nursing and allied health.Description: Replaces Nursing Reference Center Plus with expanded coverage in nutrition and mental health.Contents: Evidence-based care sheets, clinical reviews, exercise sheets, skills with in-context images and videos, quick lessons, and research instruments covering nursing, physical therapy, occupational therapy, respiratory therapy, speech-language pathology, social work, and nutrition.

• 

  Salem Press This link opens in a new window Topics: Careers, health science, nursing, occupational and physical therapy, psychology, and technology.Description: Medical and technology reference collection.Contents: Careers in Cybersecurity; Careers in Engineering; Magill’s Medical Guide; encyclopedias related to anatomy, computer-aided design, diseases & conditions, health, nursing, nutrition, and substance abuse.