More searching options for finding books
Length: 2 minutes
Overview of ECPI University's APA Style Guide
Length: 2 minutes
Introduction to certifications and study materials
Length: 3 minutes
What case studies are and how to find them in the databases
Length: 2 minutes
How to fix common problems with APA references provided by the databases
Length: 4 minutes
How to organize articles in some databases
Length: 3 minutes
How to find the APA references for articles in some databases
Length: 2 minutes
How to locate one specific article by title or author in the databases
Length: 2 minutes
How to request books from other ECPI campus libraries
Length: 2 minutes
What LibGuides are and how they're organized
Length: 2 minutes
Where to find different types of information on the library website
Length: 2 minutes
What databases are and where to find them on the library website
Length: 3 minutes
Introduction to the library website and available resources
Length: 4 minutes
How to do a quick search and narrow your results
Length: 4 minutes
How to access the library resources from off campus
Length: 1 minute
How to look for magazine, journal, or newspapers
Length: 2 minutes
What peer-reviewed journals are and how to find them in the databases
Length: 2 minutes
How to narrow your results using limiters
Length: 3 minutes
How to get a usable link to share database articles
Length: 2 minutes
Getting started in the library databases
Length: 2 minutes
You have to cite sources even if you're not using exact quotes
Length: 4 minutes
What reference resources are and when to use them
Length: 2 minutes